Contact Us

Place Holder

Erin CollinsPolicy Directorecollins@nysenate.gov(518) 455-2041Albany
Caridad FigueroaCommunity Liaisonfigueroa@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Johanna GarciaChief of Staffgarciaj@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Robert JacksonMemberjackson@nysenate.gov
Matthew LevyLegislative Directorlevy@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Yodalis MoranDeputy Chief of Staffmoran@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Carmen PerezCommunity Organizercperez@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Dario QuinsacSpecial Assistantquinsac@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Edwin RosarioCommunications Directorerosario@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Sowaibah ShahbazCoordinator for Community Outreachshahbaz@nysenate.gov(212) 544-0173New York
Sofia TrevisaniSenate Session Assistanttrevisan@nysenate.govAlbany

Albany Office

306 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455-2041

District Office

By appointment only

5030 Broadway, Suite 701
New York, NY 10034
(212) 544-0173